AmeriCAN-DO Attitude

Are you an AmeriCAN or an AmeriCAN'T?

Answering the Call of Boobies… er Duty to Serve My Country

I have read that Muslim terrorists have given up on the Fruit-of-Kaboom strategy of suicide bombing & are moving on to the Bomb-zierre strategy of suicide bombing. I’ve also read that the bombs are not detectable by airport security scanners. I hereby volunteer to be a boob-checker at my local airport. I will make this great sacrifice for the good of national security.

“Please step forward ma’am, so I may inspect your boobs.”

Yes, I shall sacrifice for the common good and do my patriotic duty by being forced to touch women’s hooters.

Matters not whether they are built for comfort or speed, just so long as they are not built for bombing.

February 5, 2010 , 9:57PM - Posted by | Terrorism

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

